Open vision bar

School Nutrition Staff

Last Updated: 8/11/2021 4:39 PM

School Nutrition Services
3400 Indian Mound Drive
Mt. Sterling, KY  40353
Phone:  859-497-8578
Fax Number:  859-497-4369

 

Sandy Jones, Director of School Nutrition
Email: 
sandy.jones@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

April Johnson, Administrative Coordinator
Email:
 april.johnson@montgomery.kyschools.us 

 

Rhesa Barber, Operations Coordinator
Email:
 rhesa.barber@montgomery.kyschools.us 

 

Camargo Elementary:  Shelly Terry, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8890                     Email:  shelly.terry@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Mapleton Elementary:  Tammy Gibson, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8899                     Email:  tammy.gibson@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Mt. Sterling Elementary:  Rachel Haney, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8746                     Email:  rachel.haney@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Northview Elementary School: Stephanie Hammond, Manager
Phone: 859-497-8703                      Email: stephanie.hammond@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

McNabb Middle School:  Paula Green, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8770                     Email:  paula.green@montgomery.kyschools.us 
 

Montgomery County High School:  Kati Frazier, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8765                     Email:  katelyn.frazier@montgomery.kyschools.us 

Contact Us

© 2021 Montgomery County Schools