Open vision bar

District Health Services

Shanda Brewer, RN - District Health Coordinator 
Montgomery County High School
shanda.brewer@montgomery.kyschools.us

Shelley Weathers, RN 
McNabb Middle School
shelley.weathers@montgomery.kyschools.us

Terena Wallingford, RN 
Northview Elementary
terena.wallingford@montgomery.kyschools.us

Amanda Watkins,
Mt. Sterling Elementary
amanda.watkins@montgomery.kyschools.us

Amanda Purvis, LPN
Mapleton Elementary
amanda.purvis@montgomery.kyschools.us

Stephanie Stevens, LPN
Camargo Elementary
stephanie.stevens@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

 Proper PPE & Hand Hygiene

Kentucky Department of Education Health Forms

NEW IMMUNIZATION REQUIREMENTS FLOW SHEET FOR PARENTS

Student Illness Protocols--District Wide

Disease/Illness Summary for Teachers and Parents

Montgomery County Schools is a Lice Free School Setting

Blood-borne Pathogens Exposure Control Plan

 

Documents

  • Training : Medication Administration, Chronic Conditions and Bloodborne Pathogens and their respective assessments are all available under STAFF LINK
  • Off Campus Trips

Contact Us

© 2022 Montgomery County Schools