Open vision bar
Sterling logo 1 Find a way Setters' students Combs Eng 1 Matthew Math aquarium adams basketball play emt
Basketball EMS Timmy etc Jordan and Matt Ale-8 out front whitaker podium dog

Welcome to The Sterling School

Welcome to your Distinguished District!

Staff Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

Lindsay Setters (Math & Electives) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4416

lindsay.setters@montgomery.kyschools.us

Dustin Setters (Science & Electives) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4412

dustin.setters@montgomery.kyschools.us

Brian Johnson (Social Studies & Electives) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4414

brian.johnson@montgomery.kyschools.us

Richard Combs (English & Electives) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4413

richard.combs@montgomery.kyschools.us

Renee Netherly (Sp. Education) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4417 (mornings)

renee.netherly@montgomery.kyschools.us

Robin Meyer (Aid) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4412

robin.meyer@montgomery.kyschools.us

Phyllis Hamilton (Aid) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4415

phyllis.hamiton@montgomery.kyschools.us

Marnettia Johnson (Administrative Assistant) - 859-497-8761 (main)

marnettia.johnson@montgomery.kyschools.us

Mike Whitaker (Principal) - 859-497-8761 ext. 4411

mike.whitaker@montgomery.kyschools.us

View All News

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Contact Us

School Day
8:20-3:30

© 2020 Montgomery County Schools