Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Council Members / Meeting Dates & Times

2018-19 SBDM Council Members
Dawn Cockrell, Principal
Jamie Allison, Parent
Elizabeth Davis, Parent
Joy Larrison, Teacher
Whitney Lee, Teacher
Meghan Stull, Teacher
Council Meeting Dates & Times
Meetings will be held on the second Tuesday of the month
at 4:00 


Contact Us

School Day

© 2019 Montgomery County Schools