Open vision bar

SBDM 2018-19

The Mt. Sterling Elementary Site Based Decision Making Council meets on the second Wednesday of each month in the media center at 3:45 PM.

2018-2019 SBDM Council Members:

Brandy Holley- Principal

Michelle Stacey- Teacher
Heather Eldridge- Teacher
Trina Goodrich- Teacher
Cartrec Garrett- Classified Representative
Jacqueline Orme- Parent Representative
Chaney Jackson- Parent Representative

Contact Us

School Day
© 2020 Montgomery County Schools