Open vision bar

Athletics

Last Updated: 11/20/2020 5:45 PM

For additional details about teams, rosters, schedules and more, 

please visit our district athletics page by clicking here.

McNabb Athletic Director: Tonia Toy

tonia.toy@montgomery.kyschools.us

Assistant Athletic Director: Aaron Combs

aaron.combs@montgomery.kyschools.us

Coaching Information

Please contact the coach if you have any questions.  Students must have a current KHSAA sports physical each year to participate in school sports.

 

Fall Sports

(Late July - Early October)

Girls Basketball

Jordan Perry-Head Coach

jordan.perry@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Football

BJ Strautman-Head Coach

bjstrautman@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

(Early October - Middle of February)

Boys Basketball

Jordan Perry-Head Coach

jordan.perry@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Volleyball

Delaney Pritchard-Head Coach

caitlindelaney.pritchard@gmail.com

 

Wrestling

Brandon Banfield-Head Coach

bcrroofingbanfield@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

(Middle of February - Early May)

Baseball

Phil Gross-Head Coach

sayheykid3@yahoo.com

 

Softball

Jason Oney-Head Coach

jason.oney@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Girls Soccer

TBD-Head Coach

 

Boys Soccer

Thomas Hall-Head Coach

thomas.hall@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Track

Lee Drury-Head Coach

lee.drury@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Year Long Sport

(Tryouts April/May - all year long)

Cheer

Amy Shaw-Head Coach

amy.shaw@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Other Sports

Middle School students can also participate in these sports offered by our high school.  If you have questions, please contact Kevin Letcher, Athletic Director for MCHS: kevin.letcher@montgomery.kyschools.us.

1.) Archery

2.) Bass Fishing

3.) Bowling

4.) Cross Country

5.) Golf

6.) Swim

7.) Tennis

Contact Us

School Day
8:15-3:30

© 2021 Montgomery County Schools