Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Nutrition Staff

School Nutrition Services
640 Woodford Drive
Mt. Sterling, KY  40353
Phone:  859-497-8578
Fax Number:  859-497-4369
 

Julie Metcalf, SNS
Director of School Nutrition Services
Email:  julie.metcalf@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Sandy Jones, School Nutrition Manager
Email: 
sandy.jones@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Regina Whitaker, Secretary
Email:
  regina.whitaker@montgomery.kyschools.us 

 

Early Learning Center:  Darlene Rose, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8724                     Email:  darlene.rose@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Camargo Elementary:  Tammy Gibson, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8890                     Email:  tammy.gibson@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Mapleton Elementary:  Kelly Gray, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8899                     Email:  kelly.gray@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Mt. Sterling Elementary:  Rachel Haney, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8746                     Email:  rachel.haney@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Montgomery County Intermediate School: Stephanie Hammond, Manager
Phone: 859-497-8703                      Email: stephanie.hammond@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

McNabb Middle School:  Sharon Tackett, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8770                     Email:  sharon.tackett@montgomery.kyschools.us 
 

Montgomery County High School:  Rhesa Barber, Manager
Phone:  859-497-8765                     Email:  rhesa.barber@montgomery.kyschools.us
 

Contact Us

© 2017 Montgomery County Schools