Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Athletics

For additional details about McNabb athletic teams, rosters, schedules and more, please visit our district athletics page by clicking here.

Coach Contact Info

Football
   

 

Cheer
LeAnn Salyer- Head Coach                  leann.salyer@montgomery.kyschools.us
Amy Shaw- Assistant Coach amy.shaw@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Track
Brendan Shanks- Head Coach                
Stephanie Chamberlain- Assistant Coach stephanie.chamberlain@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Girls' Basketball

John Caudill- Head Coach             

john.caudill@montgomery.kyschools.us
Josh Curtis- Assistant Coach josh.curtis@montgomery.kyschools.us
Chelsae Bohl- Assistant Coach chelsea.bohl@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Boys' Basketball
Eric Buckman- Head Coach                   joseph.buckman@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Volleyball
Bradley Craycraft- Head Coach              bradley.craycraft@montgomery.kyschool.us

 

Wrestling
Aaron Breeck- Head Coach                 aaron.breeck@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Baseball
   
   

 

Softball
Jason Oney- Head Coach                 

jason.oney@montgomery.kyschools.us

Ashlyn Richards- Assistant Coach ashlyn.richards@montgomery.kyschools.us
Schedule  

 

Girls' Soccer
   

 

Boys' Soccer
Kevin Miles- Head Coach                   kevin.miles@montgomery.kyschools.us

 

Photos

Contact Us

© 2018 Montgomery County Schools